Gillie Talks on New Boxers Making More Money than OG's 💰💰💯

Gillie Talks on New Boxers Making More Money than OG’s 💰💰💯

Gillie talked about the new trend in the boxing industry where new boxers make more money than previous boxers. 

In his words, Gillie said it used to be that you train a fight hard to win the bet in order to make money. Now social media has changed the narrative. Once you have a massive followers on social media, it doesn’t matter whether or not you win the bed before you make money. 

You remember that Wallo recently check Gillie for faking boxing knowledge. Gillie said “This mentality it was a lot of boxing is a bunch of mentality.” Wallo cut him and said,  “Stop talking like a f****** real boxer me you always throw that shit out there like you just this boxing like no but who’s the fucking attorney. l used to beat you up in the gyms in your ass. You have no track record”

On the other side, Fat Joe talked about trusting the loyalty of his friends by faking getting broke. He said 44 of his friends left him afterwards. 

In his word, Fat Joe revealed, “Fat Joe continued, “I said you know what call everybody. So I all 50 of the guys come and I said yo listen man. I think the same I got it and I had it right but I was checking out of the 50 guys that was there. Only six of them said yo if you dead broke I’ll be with you man. No matter what every day. Those are six guys that are still with me now. So God put that in my head and say you try these dudes man see if they really with you.” 

What do you think? Kindly let us know in the comments section. 

151
Blac Chyna Explains Plastic Surgery Reversal

Blac Chyna Explains Plastic Surgery Reversal

Blac Chyna featured on Angela Yee interview and explained how she went about her plastic surgery reversal. 

 Angela Yee asked “What was so, how was the surgery like when you had to get um the silicone injections taken out?”

Blac Chyna repliedI was just super sore but mind you I was under for eight and a half hours. That’s a long time even like um I know she kept asking me like kept well when I got home she was like I kept checking on you because you was under so long. So what happened was the silicon kept clogging away with the utensils and the doctor was using every time it was clogging like this little balls and like all like some crazy stuff…” 

Don’t forget Blac Chyna also detailed what to do next after deactivating her OnlyFans account. Blac Chyna said “As far as like me deactivating it so I got baptized with my birthday. So I was reborn to my birthday at 2022 and just in my life in my mind and my body my soul. I’m like I know that God does not want me doing this and like I’m going to take a leap of faith.”

She continued, “And I just was like actually I called my pastor okay. I was like pastor like I’m done living like this. You know, stay on the phone me. I’m about to delete this is like oh baby I’m so proud of you I’m like thank you Bishop.”

She then stated in another interview that she is going to pay more attention to her business. Chyna said that in order for her to sustain a source of income for herself. Blac also said she would continue her Bible class and continue living her changed life. 

What do you think? Kindly feel free to let us know in the comments section. 

95
Latto Reveals She Loves Proving People Wrong 🤷🤣🙂

Latto Reveals She Loves Proving People Wrong

Latto Reveals She Loves Proving People Wrong. The rapper had an interview session with Angie Martinez where she spoke about always trying to prove everybody wrong. 

During the interview session, Latto said she’s the wrong person to hate on because she tries to prove everybody wrong. 

In her words, Latto said “I am the wrong to hate on because I try to prove everybody wrong. So if you don’t want to see me win, you should probably fake act like a fan right? Because I’m, if I see that that hate coming, I’m gonna to try to make your ass eat your words. I’m going to go harder.”

Coi Leray recently reacted to Latto shade and said maybe she overreacted. She said “Maybe I over reacted idk. End of the day. Don’t say my name for clicks and likes. Specially if we don’t speak or communicate. I’m not a big blunt small blunt. Don’t compare me to nada. Mention bitches you actually beef with. Put it on the floor but leave me out of the bs.” 

Taking to Twitter again she said,  “go on behind the scenes…icon shit.”

Latto Reveals She Loves Proving People Wrong. What do you think? Kindly feel free to let us know in the comments section. 

111
Coi Leray Explains Why She Goes Around with Her Bible 🙂💃

Coi Leray Explains Why She Goes Around with Her Bible 🙂💃

Coi Leray featured in DJ Vlad interview session where they talked about why Coi Leray carries her Bible wherever she goes. 

Leray said going around with her Bible makes her maintain balance. During the interview, Vlad talked about Nicki Minaj’s butt surgery and believed the rapper could have done equally better without it. 

During the interview, Vlad said Nicki Minaj could have done well without the butt plastic surgery. He said, “I remember running into Nicki before all that got done and she was already a hot New York artist. I personally think she would have done just as well without it.”

Don’t forget that people are saying Vlad interview got BTB Savage killed. During the interview with BTB Savage, Vlad asked BTB Savage to explain his home invasion attack. The rapper then talked about how he murdered his assailant and got him killed. 

Don’t forget that BTB Savage killers were studying him,. looking for the assistant. 

BTB Savage’s mother said the rapper called her predicting his death at a restaurant with people she believe were involved in the plot to kill him. 

His mother recounted the rapper called her and said “Mom I’m going to talk to you regula but read your messages.” 

What do you think? Kindly let us know in the comments section. 

77
DJ Vlad says Nicki Minaj Could Have Done Just as Well Without a Butt Plastic Surgery—Vlad🤷😏🤔

DJ Vlad Says Nicki Minaj Could Have Done Just as Well Without a Butt Plastic Surgery

DJ Vlad sat down to interview Coi Leary and talked about different matters including Nicki Minaj’s butt plastic surgery.

During the interview, Vlad said Nicki Minaj could have done well without the butt plastic surgery. He said, “I remember running into Nicki before all that got done and she was already a hot New York artist. I personally think she would have done just as well without it.”

Don’t forget that people are saying DJ Vlad interview got BTB Savage killed. During the interview with BTB Savage, Vlad asked BTB Savage to explain his home invasion attack. The rapper then talked about how he murdered his assailant and got him killed. 

Don’t forget that BTB Savage killers were studying him,. looking for the assistant. 

BTB Savage’s mother said the rapper called her predicting his death at a restaurant with people she believe were involved in the plot to kill him. 

His mother recounted the rapper called her and said “Mom I’m going to talk to you regula but read your messages.” 

Soon after that BTB Savage left the table and went to the bathroom and told his mom those words and she replied, “What’s going on?” She said Savage revealed “And he’s saying I think they’re trying to set, I’m sorry, he said, I think they’re trying to set me up.” 

What do you think? Kindly let us know in the comments section. 

76
Marlon Wayans Details How Elon Musk Owes Him $30K; Wishes Elon Loses His $44B 

Marlon Wayans Details How Elon Musk Owes Him $30K; Wishes Elon Losses His $44B 

Marlon Wayans featured on the Big Boy TV and talked about Elon Musk owing him $30, 000. He got angry and wished Musk to loss his $44B

In his words, Marlon Wayans said, Elon Musk owes me in $30,000 cuz the man changed, I went and bought his brand new Tesla on New Year’s. And do you know on January 3rd this n***** changed the prices of the Tesla $30,000.  So I hit him on Twitter which is his facility and he going hit me you didn’t hit me directly. But he just put like a general statement you know I know when somebody side-subtweeting.

He continued, “He didn’t know about this we know when we subtweeting especially by the owner. He’s like all y’all don’t complain don’t complain who is complaining about the price down? Y’all don’t complain. Y’all won’t give me money. Write me a check when we give up the prices.  Now I didn’t know what that mean cuz that had a lot of math to do with it but it sounds like catty remarks.”

Marlon Wayans Details How Elon Musk Owes Him $30K; Wishes Elon Loses His $44B . What do you think? Kindly feel free to let us know in the comments section. 

170
Wallo Checks Gillie for Boxing Knowledge, Says He Has No Record

Wallo Checks Gillie for Boxing Knowledge, Says He Has No Record

Wallo Checks Gillie for Boxing Knowledge, Says He Has No Record. Gillie and his co-host got at each other during an interview session with Gillie claiming boxing  

Wallo corrected him sharply claiming that Gillie does not possess enough knowledge to talk about boxing. 

Gillie said “This mentality it was a lot of boxing is a bunch of mentality.” Wallo cut him and said,  “Stop talking like a f****** real boxer me you always throw that shit out there like you just this boxing like no but who’s the fucking attorney. l used to beat you up in the gyms in your ass. You have no track record”

On the other side, Fat Joe talked about trusting the loyalty of his friends by faking getting broke. He said 44 of his friends left him afterwards. 

In his word, Fat Joe revealed, “Fat Joe continued, “I said you know what call everybody. So I all 50 of the guys come and I said yo listen man. I think the same I got it and I had it right but I was checking out of the 50 guys that was there. Only six of them said yo if you dead broke I’ll be with you man. No matter what every day. Those are six guys that are still with me now. So God put that in my head and say you try these dudes man see if they really with you.” 

Wallo Checks Gillie for Boxing Knowledge, Says He Has No Record. What do you think? Kindly let us know in the comments section. 

120
Is Britney Spears Okay? What Do You Think? 🤔😥😔

Is Britney Spears Okay? What Do You Think? 🤔😥😔

Britney Spears posted a worrisome video on her Instagram page that will make you wonder if the singer is okay. 

Her recent posts in Instagram have been raising a lot of concern. According to a report by Marca earlier this year, Britney Spears is going through a more complex medical issues. 

In 2022, the singer admits to suffering mental illness for her entire life. 

The concern is gaining about her mental health is gaining more momentum that Britney’s husband and her medical doctor plan to intervene. Taking about the situation, an insider said:  “Nobody outside the very small conservatorship circle knows what Britney’s medical status really is. If people knew Britney’s actual medical status, I think it would reveal that her mental problems are far more severe than people realize.” 

Speaking further, the source said:  “Regardless of her mental condition, it isn’t necessarily appropriate for her to be under a conservatorship. There are less harsh ways to handle it.” 

According to some media reports, rumours went viral that the singer nearly died. However, Britney posted a video on her Instagram stating that she’s very fine. In the video, Britney Spears wrote the caption: “This week in the news it said that I almost died and that I have a manager and “doctors” !!! I don’t have a management team nor will I ever again in my life !!! Adding, I don’t have “medical doctors” !!! I take Prozac for depression and that’s about it !!!”

What do you think? Kindly let us know in the comments section. 

140
YSL Miles Farley Granted Bond, Refuses to Say YSL Is a Gang 

YSL Miles Farley Granted Bond, Refuses to Say YSL Is a Gang 

Miles Farley got the first bond in the YSL RICO canse. After spending more than one year in jail, Miles Farley, a defendant in the sweeping Young Slime Life gang granted bond ($650k).

The prosecutors attempted to make him get as same plea as Gunna. But he refused to say YSL is a gang. This is the first bond the court would grant in the YSL RICO CASE.

Don’t forget that YSL Young Thug was denied of bond three time. The court denied his bond for the fear that he would become a terror in the community. 

The judge said, “I’ve had the opportunity to reconsider the defense’s additional pleadings. That were filed in this particular case on motion to reconsider bond as found on behalf of Mr. Williams.” 

He added, “I have considered those arguments…And I’ve considered the proffers made by the state, I’ve considered the arguments of the defense. At this point in time, though…I am still not convinced that what you’ve argued anew, and taking into account what I have heard already…I am going to deny bond.”

YSL Miles Farley Granted Bond, Refuses to Say YSL Is a Gang . What do you think? Kindly let us know in the comments section. 

78
CthaGod Says 50 Cent Behind YSL Attorney's Arrest; Reveals it's an Episode of Power 🤔🤨

CthaGod Says 50 Cent Behind YSL Attorney’s Arrest; Reveals it’s an Episode of Power 🤔🤨

CthaGod Says 50 Cent Behind YSL Attorney’s Arrest; Reveals it’s an Episode of Power . YSL attorney arrested for allegedly sneaking drugs into court for his client. The court said it has increased the security protocols because the court believes drugs has been an issue during the trial. 

However, CthaGod said it’s not a real trial. He said it is only an episode of power. 50 Cent and behind this. There’s no way how much could you possibly by paying your lawyer that they are going to sneak you drugs into the trial. I know we have what is the name of the law firm. 

Don’t forget he recently said something good about 50. In his words, CthaGod said, “This has been going on for a while, uh you know this debate has started went from, you know, low-key talking about it on Apple radio, I saw Kevin Durant talking about it, we talked about it. I’m not opposed to anybody who picks 50 Cent just like I’m not opposed to anybody who picked Lil Wayne. But it just to disrespect when they say one album can take out Wayne’s whole catalog and disrespectful.” 

Don’t forget 50 Cent recently hint on cutting off his ties with Starz. 50 Cent has not been happy with Starz for quite some time and he recently just posted another, you know, I guess going in on Starz again on Instagram.  

CthaGod on YSL Case

He said he regretted working with Starz and won’t have anything to do with him again. 50 Cent said he regretted doing his shows with the wrong people and that he’s not doing any more spin-offs or sending any other shows to Starz. 

What do you think let us know in the comments section In his words, Charlemagne tha God said, “This has been going on for a while, uh you know this debate has started went from, you know, low-key talking about it on Apple radio, I saw Kevin Durant talking about it, we talked about it. I’m not opposed to anybody who picks 50 Cent just like I’m not opposed to anybody who picked Lil Wayne. But it just to disrespect when they say one album can take out Wayne’s whole catalog and disrespectful.” 

Don’t forget 50 Cent recently hint on cutting off his ties with Starz. 50 Cent has not been happy with Starz for quite some time and he recently just posted another, you know, I guess going in on Starz again on Instagram.  

He said he regretted working with Starz and won’t have anything to do with him again. 50 Cent said he regretted doing his shows with the wrong people and that he’s not doing any more spin-offs or sending any other shows to Starz. 

What do you think let us know in the comments section

105

DON’T MISS A BEAT

Be the first to know when our Urban Hotties is released.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Contact Details


Address
P.O Box 690746
East Elmhurst, NY 11369

Email
info@theurbanspotlight.com

© Copyright – 2021 The Urban Spotlight –  All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy   Terms of Service | Find us On