EBK Jaaybo Recalls Stealing Cars and Taking them to School

EBK Jaaybo Recalls Stealing Cars and Taking them to School

EBK Jaaybo featured on No Jumper’s interview where he discussed about his upbringing, his father, fatherhood, going to jail, getting signed and so on. 

As the interview progressed, Jaaybo discussed how he would steal cars and take them straight to school. He said: “When I first started, like I was really into taking cars, like, like that just was hella cool to me. I don’t know, like my first case, I got caught.”

When Adam asked him what he did after stealing cars. He expressed he was caught at a time and went to jail. “I went to jail after that,” Jaaybo said. 

Jaaybo is an underdog rapper who’s getting more attention. His projects such as Step the Hardest, Traumatized, Death Bedz, and Michael Myers have contributed immensely in the attention the rapper has been getting. He started his music career at age 16. Jaaybo has track records of arrests with his recent release from jail being February 2023. 

Prior to his release on February 9, 2023, he has serve for about one and half-year in jail after being convicted for possession of a firearm. 

Jaaybo is now working harder to building his musical career by releasing more projects. 

What do you think? Kindly let us know in the comments section. 

600 Breezy Talks about People Saying He Snitches on NBA YoungBoy

600 Breezy Talks about People Saying He Snitches on NBA YoungBoy

600 Breezy during an interview with DJ Vlad talked about people’s comments of him snitching NBA YoungBoy. He said he didn’t subscribe to people making King Von look like a bad guy. Breezy expressed that he has no issues with NBA YoungBoy. 

Breezy said: “When I first get out of jail, you know what I’m saying, like I supposed to not like YoungBoy because I was with a female that he fucked with…calls me like my homies can voucher me but call him, he called me on phone and YoungBoy supposed to call him and told him, oh yeah, yo homie over there with my bitch, I’m gonna said some nigga over three to shoot the crib up talking about me I ain’t been out of jail for two three weeks, you know what I’m saying? I didn’t really so, I’m damn called me concerned I swear to God. He called me and concerned but…” 

600 Breezy also talked about Tory Lanez acting like he has never been to jail, “I’m not surprised he was found guilty” during the interview. 

Breezy also added, “they’re looking at like man we got this woman up here crying and I actually love her music that’s making a style yes and that she’s saying and she’s crying and he’s shot then they got his DNA on the gun and right you know it’s like and for a residue was to be the shooters, she would have been this collect literally armed to him.”

What do you think? Kindly tell us in the comments section. 

600 Breezy says Tory Lanez acts like he has never been to jail, "I'm not surprised he was found guilty''

600 Breezy says Tory Lanez acts like he has never been to jail, “I’m not surprised he was found guilty”

In a discussion, Breezy mentioned that “it’s like he came with every story or everyday like it that and it didn’t work it came from, he was supposed to have been fucking Kelsey and yeah you are talking about allegedly here know what I’m saying so not you running with shit that don’t matter, they care about this woman has been assaulted with a fireman yeah so you don’t care about love life.

Breezy continued, “She is saying that you did it and you telling us you are gonna go to child against us and be like, it was only three of us in the car, the driver ain’t do it but you know what I’m saying

Breezy also added, ” they’re looking at like man we got this woman up here crying and I actually love her music that’s making a style yes and that she’s saying and she’s crying and he’s shot then they got his DNA on the gun and right you know it’s like and for a residue was to be the shooters, she would have been this collect literally armed to him.

600 Breezy says Tory Lanez acts like he has never been to jail, “I’m not surprised he was found guilty”. What do you think? Kindly tell us in the comments section. 

Tony Yayo Says if He Was Tory Lanez, He Would Have Apologized to Megan

Tony Yayo Says if He Was Tory Lanez, He Would Have Apologized to Megan

Tony Yayo had a great time with DJ Vlad discussing several issues. During the interview, Tony talked about Tory Lanez’s verdict. The discussion started when DJ Vlad and Tory Yayo were talking about certain standards for women and the advantages women have over men. 

Tony said: “You know I mean we all know it’s a double standard and it’s cool. I mean it is. A man can’t just grab a woman ass. That’s a charge. I want to grab your ass, I doubt, you know, you’re gonna press charges. You know what I’m saying?” 

When DJ Vlad talked about Boosie’s comments, who had said that Tory’s sentence was not a surprise to him because he believes it’s hard for a man to win a case against a woman in the court. 

Tony Yayo said, “...For me like I said I don’t like to talk about Tory. I met him, I think before, I didn’t know but um for me, I’m pleading guilty. Yo sorry. Megan sorry sorry sorry. I would have been, seven apologies and let me get five years. May be I’ll do two of it and do three years probation, because I think logically. That’s me.” 

What do you think? Tell us in the comments section. 

YK Osiris Talks about Boxing Blueface, Tory Lanez, and Lil Tjay

YK Osiris Talks about Boxing Blueface, Tory Lanez, and Lil Tjay

YK Osiris talked about boxing Blueface, Tory Lanez and Lil Tjay featuring on No Jumper’s interview. DJ Vlad started the discussion by calling Osiris’ attention to a video where he said some people’s favorite rappers are “Dumb as f***k.” Then he began to talk about boxing Blueface, Tory Lanez, and Lil Tjay. 

YK Osiris said: “I think I was really dumb as fuck is this: a rapper’s like, be wild man. They they wild but like I was in the lifestyle but you know, it’s just you I know, I…” 

When DJ asked Vlad who is the best boxer between Blueface, Tory Lanez, and Lil Tjay YK Osiris said, “None of them, all trash.” When asked whether he can handle the three of them, YK Osiri said, “Well sure, yeah. 

Don’t forget that Tory Lanez is being sentence to over 20 years jail term which he already appealed. During an Tony Yayo said if he was Tory Lanez, he would have appolozied to Megan. 

Also, Boosi said he wasn’t surprised Tory Lanez didn’t the case because it is difficult to win a case against a woman in the court. 

What do you think? Kindly tell us in the comments section. 

Tony Yayo Agrees with Boosie, Says Crack's Better than Fentanyl

Tony Yayo Agrees with Boosie, Says Crack’s Better than Fentanyl

Tony Yayo featured on VladTV interview, where he expressed his opinion opinion about Boosie’s comments about crack being a safer drug to intake than Fentanyl. The rapper revealed that several people he knew died from Fentanyl. 

Earlier, Boosie had said that: “Crack shit shot three the shit shot basketball this nigga, this nigga run run 100 miles, this nigga get sane, this nigga fix your car been doing this for 20 years. This mutherfucker still running around the neighborhood when have you ever heard crackheads hitting the pipe and dying the first time? Never, this been all shit different. I would much rather crack.”

Speaking on Boosie’s comments, Tony Yayo said: “I just came back from Canada and like I heard, three people, I think it’s three, one well one kid my son know and tie people that I personally, you know thought or for Fentanyl. You know and it’s a terrible situation because you know, you live back in the days you go to party… everybody’s living now, it’s fentanyl. They say, like, this much could kill you and then the people that are selling it are getting murder charges too…” 

What do you think? Kindly let us know in the comments section. 

Rella Gz Speaks on Her Experience Meeting Cardi B for the First Time

Rella Gz Speaks on Her Experience Meeting Cardi B for the First Time

Rella Gz featured on No Jumper podcast to talk about her upbringing, her new project, Ice Spice beef, Bubs 100X, and so on. As the interview progressed, Rella Gz talked about how it felt like to meet Cardi B. 

Adam asked her what it was like meeting Cardi B. It was such an impressive question for her. She replied: “Oh my God! I love her. I met her before though. Yeah. I met her at the Shaking music video.” 

When Adam asked if Rella was there for that, she replied in the affirmative, saying she featured in the video. “I love Cardi B,” she continued. “I was upstairs, like in the VIP section with, like Yo Gotti and everybody and she had come in and the she had come out and when she saw me, like I was going up to her but she see me and she just hugged me. She was like, oh my God and she just hugged me.” 

It was during the interview she also spoke about cheating her through high school. She revealed how she looked at people’s work and hated girls who covered their work. 

What do you think? Kindly let us know in the comments section. 

Rella Gz Reveals How She Cheated Her Way Through High School

Rella Gz Reveals How She Cheated Her Way Through High School

Rella Gz during an interview with No Jumper (Adam22) revealed her upbringing, how meeting Cardi B was an awesome experience for her, how she cheated when she was in high school, among other things. 

During the interview, Rella was talking about her growing up in Harlem and how she was always being out when she digressed to talk about how she went about cheating on high school. 

When Adam asked whether she was doing well in school, Rella’s response was: “Yeah, I used to do good. I was doing good at school yo untill like high school and then it’s like I just used to cheat my way through everything. But kids submit die that, like actually, like learn you know; study for your test, do all that, and I’m not like promoting that.” 

Adam then ask what her method of cheating was and she replied: “I used to cheat on everything…like everything I sit on, everything. I just cheated my way through high school, you know.” 

Adam told her to better not cheat on her boyfriend or she’s in big trouble and Rella replied: “No, never.” 

Explaining her method for cheating, she would just look at the next person, one of the smartest girls. Furthermore, she explained how she hated girls who cover their work. 

What do you think? Kindly let us know in the comments section.  

Boosie Badazz Says He Knew Tory Lanez Would Be Found Guilty, Like Mike Tyson & 2 Pac

Boosie Badazz Says He Knew Tory Lanez Would Be Found Guilty, Like Mike Tyson & 2 Pac

Boosie Badazz shared his thoughts on Tory Lanez’s guilty verdict concerning the shooting of Megan Thee Stallion. He said he knew all along that men rarely defeat women in court. 

DJ Vlad mentioned Tory Lanez’s verdict of facing up to 23 years in prison and asked whether Boosie was surprised at the verdict. 

Boosie Badazz said: “I can come in now, you know I never commented it because I didn’t want to stir… I didn’t want my interviews disturb which easy correct but I knew he would be found guilty. You never saw a man and a woman go to something and that man wins. You’ve never…”

He continued, “Domestic violence…I have never seen nobody wins in court  when it was a woman against a man. I’ve never, Mike Tyson, TuPac, it keep it goes in it bro. I’ve never seen, I didn’t want to say this but I’ve never seen when something like that happens, that a man comes out victorious on the woman and I’ve been wanting to say this four interviews ago but I didn’t want to stir it because you know…

“I even had a talk with my auntie about it and she was like, you know, I was like did you think, do you think he shot her and she was like, Boosie. She woke me up and guess what, she said, ‘Boosie, iWhat do you think? Kindly let us know in the comments section. 

Vlad TV Interview: Boosie Speaks on Coca Cola Having Some Cocaine in it

Vlad TV Interview: Boosie Speaks on Coca Cola Having Some Cocaine in it

Vlad while interviewing Boosie talked about Coca-Cola having some cocaine in it. During the interview, Vlad revealed always going back to drinking Coke even after taking other sodas. Boosie agreed that he too is addicted to Coca-Cola as well. 

Don’t forget T.I. called out Boosie Badazz on his new song, ‘Active’ featuring Kelvin Gates. In the song, he raps: “You started yellin’, started tellin’/ But on IG, you hard as hellin’/ I’ma tell you somethin’ serious/ Come in here tryna boost ya career and commandeer/ I’ma commandeer the situation, treat him like a hunting deer in the frontier. 

In his verse, T.I. said: “Listen, I’ve been King 21 years, took losses, never shed one tear/ That’s ’cause even when the future unclear, confidence, I always had a ton up here.”

Boosie and T.I. relationship started going downhill after Boosie’s comment about happening between T.I. and his cousin, Toot, on August 2020 episode of Tip’s expediTIously podcast. 

Boosie said during the interview that “With the T.I. situation, if he did that – you a fucking rat too,” Boosie told VladTV. “I don’t spare no muthafuckin’ body. Because if you doing anything wrong, you doing anything criminal and you cooperate with law enforcement to get you out of trouble – that means you’re cooperating. That means you’re a rat.”

What do you think? Let us know in the comments section..

DON’T MISS A BEAT

Be the first to know when our Urban Hotties is released.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Contact Details


Address
P.O Box 690746
East Elmhurst, NY 11369

Email
info@theurbanspotlight.com

© Copyright – 2021 The Urban Spotlight –  All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy   Terms of Service | Find us On